

PEDOPULSE - 18TH NATIONAL ISPPD PG CONVENTION

Department of Paediatric and Preventive Dentistry,
Faculty of Dental Sciences,
King George's Medical University, Lucknow

Website: www.pedopulse2022.com

Invitation

①ear Delegates,

It is a matter of utmost pleasure and pride to invite you all to PEDOPULSE 2022-the 18th National ISPPD PG Convention to be held at Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh from 24th to 26th February, 2022 (Tentative dates).

'Pedopulse 2022' is all set to create resonance of excellence in Paediatric oral health care delivery. Disseminate, acquire, share, discuss and take home some of the brilliant of academic content from amongst a galaxy of felicitators. It is going to be one of the most memorable scientific extravaganzas amalgamating academics to the cultural heritage of Lucknow.

Lucknow, popularly known as 'City of Nawabs" is famous for its rich culture and architectural heritage. Within this cultural richness, one cannot miss out on the food delicacies and artistic touch of 'Chikankari".



So, register soon, and be a part of this resonating event!!!

Best Regards,

Jean Pedopulse 2022

ISPPD OFFICE BEARERS

PRESIDENT ISPPD

Dr. Mousumi Goswami
GENERAL SECRETARY

Dr. Nikhil Srivastava

PRESIDENT ELECT
Dr. Radhika Muppa
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Dr. Dhanu Rao

PATRONS

Lt. Gen. (Dr.) Bipin Puri
VICE CHANCELLOR, KGMU, LUCKNOW

Dr. R.K. Singh
DEAN DENTAL, KGMU, LUCKNOW

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

ORGANIZING CHAIRMAN

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Chak

CONVENTION SECRETARY

Dr. I K Pandit

ORGANIZING SECRETARY

Dr. Rajeev Kumar Singh

JOINT ORG. SECRETARY

Dr. Richa Khanna

CO-ORG. SECRETARY/TREASURER

Dr. Afroz Alam Ansari

INTERNATIONAL COORDINATORS

Dr. Gyanendra Kumar

Dr. Nitesh Tewari

NATIONAL COORDINATORS

Dr. Monika Koul

Dr. Abhay Mani Tripathi

Dr. Vivek Rana

CHIEF ADVISORS

Dr. Shobha Tandon

Dr. J N Jaiswal

Dr. Firoza Samadi

Dr. S D Grover

Dr. C P Choudhary

ADVISORS

Dr. A P Tikku

Dr. Pradeep Tandon

Dr. Shadab Mohammad

Dr. Ranjit Kumar Patil

Dr. Pooran Chand

Dr. Nand Lal

Dr. Shaleen Chandra

Dr. Divya Mehrotra

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Dr. Neerja Singh (Chairperson)

Dr. Ashish Saxena (Co-Chairperson)

Dr. Ramesh Bharti

Dr. Vinod Upadhyay

Dr. Dipanshu Kumar

Dr. Sonali Saha

Dr. Saumya Taneja

Dr. Garima Jindal

Dr. Rakesh Yadav

Dr. Gunjan Yadav

Dr. Rameshwari Singhal

Dr. Vinay Gupta

Dr. Kavita Dhinsa

Dr. Vandana Singh

Dr. Kamleshwar Singh

Dr. Dipti Shastri

Dr. Ahsan Abdullah

Dr. Shuchi Tripathi

Dr. Seema Malhotra

Dr. Sumit Pal

REGIATRATION COMMITTEE

Dr. Monika Rathore

Dr. Subhash Singh

RECEPTION & INAUGURATION COMMITTEE

Dr. Saumya Navit (Chairperson)

Dr. Suleman Abbas Khan (Co-Chairperson)

Dr. Nishi Grover

Dr. Meenakshi Upadhyaya

Dr. Seema Jabeen

SOUVENIR COMMITTEE

Dr. Navneet Agrawal

Dr. Riyaz Ahmad

TRADE FAIR COMMITTEE

Dr. Ashish Khare

Dr. Shaifali Agrawal

WEBSITE COMMITTEE

Dr. Vivek Mehta

Dr. Alka Rani

HOSPITALITY COMMITTEE

Dr. Kusum Bharti

Dr. P Gayathri

ACCOMODATION & TRAVEL COMMITTEE

Dr. Vijay Shakya

Dr. Anjani Pathak



Tentative Dates

24th - 26th February 2022

Due to assembly elections in Lucknow in February/March 2022, the dates of PG Convention may change (as dates of elections not declared yet)

REGISTRATIONS OPENING SOON

Please visit our website for further updates on registrations

CONVENTION VENUE

Scientific Convention Centre, King George's Medical University, Lucknow



Convention Secretariat

DEPARTMENT OF PAEDIATRIC AND PREVENTIVE DENTISTRY, FACULTY OF DENTAL SCIENCES, KING GEORGE'S MEDICAL UNIVERSITY, LUCKNOW-226003, UTTAR PRADESH, INDIA

Contact us: +91 9450849528

Email id: pedopulse2022@gmail.com

Facebook Page: 18th National ISPPD PG Convention 2022 Lucknow

Website: www.pedopulse2022.com

See You Ht The Convention!!!